Eddy Christiani - Continental Tour

Eddy Christiani - Continental Tour

Product no.: CDHL 05059

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Eddy Christiani is a famous Dutch singer but actually is an instrumentalist. This album with 20 songs is an complete collection of all his instrumental guitar songs accompanied with orchestra. truly an beautiful exclusive album of perfect quality. For fans of Eddy Christiani, Jazz, World music and instrumental guitar music this album is highly recommended.


Album also available via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes: http://apple.co/2eDbwhp

Streaming on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2eNYLjs

Download + Streaming on Google Play: http://bit.ly/2ekz8IB

Download + Streaming on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2eDcbiG

Download + Streaming on Tidal: http://bit.ly/2eNVvEI

Streaming on Deezer: http://bit.ly/2erpO9x

Streaming on Napster/Rhapsody: http://bit.ly/2dTfnbO


Songs on album:

  1 Wild Geese
  2 Chanson Anonyme
  3 Carnaval No Estoril
  4 La Siësta En La Playa
  5 Russian Sleighride
  6 Autumn In Amsterdam
  7 Lovers Theme
  8 Souvenir From Porto Ercole
  9 Wiener Konditorei
10 Reverence Au Printemps
11 Ragtime Baby
12 Adieu
13 Wiener Märchen
14 Televisie Polka
15 Little Geisha
16 Troika Jenka
17 Wilde Ganzen
18 Du Du Liegst Mir Im Herzen
19 Gitaar Wals
20 Happy Jenka


Order number: CDHL 05059
Barcode: 8713869050599


Browse these categories as well: Dutch Music, Jazz / Blues, Guitar Music, Instrumental, World Music, MP3 Digital Albums