DVD Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Sunhouse + CD I Got 99 Women

DVD Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Sunhouse + CD I Got 99 Women

Product no.: DVD 1950

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The young Rockabilly-Country Rock singer and guitarist Phil Friendly (the new Johnny Cash ?) and his band "The Loners" are happy to offer you this exhilarating DVD. It captured their vibrant performance on October 22, 2005 Live At The Sunhouse, plus six bonus videos. In addition, the music lovers will get Phil's album "I Got 99 Woman" with 24 exciting tracks.(The album "I Got 99 Woman" is also available without dvd see shop).

PAL, 4:3, stereo, DVD 69 Min. CD 53:05 Min

DVD Phil Friendly & The Loners - Live At The Sunhouse
Track info:

1. Stood Up
2. Sea Of Heartbreak
3. I Got 99 Women!
4. Bop Crazy Baby
5. One Way Ticket
6. Red Light
7. Rock Ola Ruby
8. Bye, Bye, Baby, Bye Bye
9. World Of Pain
10. Waitin' In School
11. Loosing Control
12. A Devil Like You
13. Christmas Bop
14. Home Of The Blues
15. If You Can't Rock Me
16. Endless Sleep
17. Rockin' Daddy
18. It's Late
19. I Like Your Kinda Love
20. Big Fat Baby
21. Back Home

Bonus Video Clips:
1. Can't Get Over You
2. Memories
3. Every Single Day
4. But You Can't Hear
5. My Only One
6. Back Home

Phil Friendly & The Loners - I Got 99 Woman (Studio Album)
Track info:

1. I Got 99 Women
2. World Of Pain
3. Don't Take Me Back
4. I'm Feelin' Sorry
5. I Know That You Know It
6. It'll Be Me
7. Why I'm Walking
8. I Like Your Kind Of Love
9. Move On (Carry On)
10. You Make It Sound So Easy
11. Young Love
12. Good Rockin' Baby
13. Let's Go Boppin' Tonight
14. Cry, Cry Darling
15. Red Cadillac & A Black Moustache
16. Singing The Blues
17. Blue Boy
18. Bye, Bye Baby, Bye, Bye
19. Lonesome Town
20. From A Jack To A King
21. I Guess I'm Crazy
22. Big Fat Baby
23. I Feel Like Rockin'
24. Wild Boppin' Daddy

Ordernumber: DVD 1950
EAN Barcode: 8713897019506

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, DVD, Rock 'n Roll, Country