Cruise Control - DVD Live at the Sunhouse + CD Cruisin' The Night Away

Cruise Control - DVD Live at the Sunhouse + CD Cruisin' The Night Away

Product no.: DVD 1948

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Cruise Control is a Dutch band founded in 1987. This 4 peace formation mainly plays music from the 50's with mostly country and rock & roll related material. This DVD Live At The Sunhouse + CD " Cruisin' The Night Away " is a good example of their musical qualities and perfect sound. (The album "Cruisin'The Night Away" is also available without dvd, see shop).

Track info:

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Rock The Joint
2 No Particular Place To Go
3 Act Naturally
4 That´s Why I Cry
5 Oh Carol
6 Fujiyama Mama
7 Johnny B Goode
8 Folsom Prison Blues
9 Reconsider Me
10 Crying In The Rain
11 Razzle Dazzle
12 Heartaches By The Number
13 Route 66
14 Hurt
15 Bird Dog
16 You Never Can Tell
17 Shake-A-Leg
18 You´re Sixteen
19 Right Around The Corner
20 Mercy

CD " Cruisin' The Night Away "
1 Dance The Night Away
2 I Don't Wanta
3 Jackson
4 Lonesome Train
5 Oh Carol
6 Heartaches By The Number 
7 Fujiyama Mama
8 Flip Flop & Fly
9 It's So Easy
10 Bird Dog
11 Desperado
12 Matchbox
13 These Boots Are Made For Walking
14 Jailhouse Rock
15 Little Ship
16 Maybelenne
17 Venus
18 Me And Bobby McGee

Bonus video clips:
1 Kukident Boogie
2 Bill Bailey, Won´t You Please Come Home 
3 Hou Je Echt Nog Van Mij, Rockin´ Billy
4 Good Rockin´ Tonight
5 Dust My Blues





Amazon DE/NL:

Amazon USA:


Google Play:

Music Youtube:



Order number: DVD 1948
Barcode: 8713897019483

Browse these categories as well: DVD, Rock 'n Roll, Country