Danny Everett - Indo Dreams Vol. 2

Product no.: CD 192552

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Indo Dreams part 2 by Danny Everett is an lovely album to listen to with songs that vary from easy listing pop to rock & roll, oldies, indo rock and crooners. Recommended to fans of good sixties music and pop. The album holds 20 songs. See also other albums by Danny Everett (also together with the Spectales) in the shop.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/indo-dreams-vol.-2/id372591991

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/danny-everett/indo-dreams-vol-2/11942338/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Indo-Dreams-Vol-Danny-Everett/dp/B003MIPRTG

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Danny_Everett_Indo_Dreams_Vol_2?id=Bu2jv2m3w2kk3boqams7ed3nevy&hl=en

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/6RzoKThRyAl1eCx9jb9cUh

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559433


Songs on album:

1. Indo Dreams
2. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
3. Corrina Corrina
4. I'm Counting On You
5. Save The Last Dance For Me (feat. Andres)
6. Coquette
7. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
8. Silvery Moon
9. Anita
10. Hard Headed Woman
11. Uptown
12. I Wonder
13. Till I Waltz Again With You
14. Move It On Over
15. If You Leave Me
16. Marie Marie
17. Don't Wanna Beg Your Pardon
18. The Shape I'm In
19. Take My Heart
20. Turn To Me



Bestelnummer: CD 192552
Barcode: 8713897925524

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums