De Rock 'n Roll Methode 4 - Various Artists

De Rock 'n Roll Methode 4 - Various Artists

Product no.: CDHL 01014

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 4 of an unique rock & roll album series capturing only original, nostalgic and mostly rare recordings from Dutch and sometimes other European artists. Time period from end 1957 until now. An historical and cultural document released by Sam Sam Music.


Album also available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:



Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

  1 René And His Alligators - Limelight
  2 Johnny Lion - Teenage Senorita
  3 White Comets - Arrivederci Roma
  4 Tony Light - Hoor Je M'n Hart Niet Kloppen
  5 The Lords - Teddybear's Picnic
  6 Danny Everett And The Spectacles - Judy
  7 The Fire Birds - San Antonio Rose
  8 The Fire Birds - La Bamba
  9 The Jumping Jewels - Nina Bobo
10 Rocking Sensation Boys - Melody In Rock
11 Tony Light - Bij Ons Op School Doen We De Rock
12 Johnny And His Cellar Rockers - Blue Tango
13 The Explosions - Skokiaan
14 Little Henny And The Shakin' Boys - Oh Heideroosje
15 White Comets - I Love Paris
16 Boy And His Rollin' Kids - Midnight In Malaya

Order number: CDHL 01014
Barcode: 8713869010142

Browse these categories as well: Collection CD's, Rock 'n Roll, De Rock 'n Roll Methode, MP3 Digital Albums