Mike Lorentz - Gospel Album

Product no.: CD 192517

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Singer Mike Lorentz is performing for many years now and started his career with his band Mike Lorentz & The Rockin' Devils whom he made an album with (also available). Mike's idol is Elvis Presley something you can clearly hear, his voice is almost identical to Elvis. This "Gospel Album" is very special and unique, lovely to listen to and highly recommended !


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/gospel-album/id369870940

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/mike-lorentz/gospel-album/11922547/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Gospel-Album-Mike-Lorentz/dp/B003JJT140

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Mike_Lorentz_Gospel_Album?id=Btxrtfde7rttut7yievlfferfne

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/4f7nFkey0C2qsg76xCaQkK

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/542989


Songs on album:

1. Only Believe
2. Milky White Way
3. His Hand In Mine
4. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
5. He Knows Just What I Need
6. Mansion Over The Hilltop
7. In My Father's House
8. In The Garden
9. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
10. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
11. We Call On Him
12. If We Never Meet Again
13. Stand By Me
14. Without Him
15. Known Only To Him
16. Where No One Stands Alone
17. Crying In The Chapel
18. I Believe

Ordernumber: CD 192517
Barcode: 8713897925173

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, New Age / Spiritual, MP3 Digital Albums