DVD Nokie Edwards (The Ventures) Live at the Sunhouse Amsterdam

Product no.: DVD 1944

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Description CD/artist:

Nokie Edwards is lead guitarist of famous American instrumental guitar group "The Ventures". During a concert tour he made together with Dutch instrumental guitar group "Adventure" a live recording was made at The Sunhouse in Amsterdam. Truly a fantastic live concert registration up close and personal with many extra's. Recommended to fans of instrumental guitar music. (see also shop for the studio album Nokie Edwards made together with Adventure).

Track info:

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: Dolby Digital 5.0 & PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Introduction
2 Walk Don't Run
3 Slaughter On 10th Avenue
4 Eight Days A Week
5 Steel Guitar Rag
6 Orange Blossom Special
7 Tequila Sunrise
8 I'm Walking
9 Driving Wheels
10 Miss Judy
11 Alabama Jubilee
12 The House Of The Rising Sun
13 Mrs Robinson
14 Driving Guitars 
15 I Got A Woman
16 Secret Agent Man
17 Wipe Out – Let's Go
18 Pipeline 
19 Caravan
20 A Whiter Shade Of Pale
21 Bumble Bee Rock


On streaming audio:

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/3bGIHxD

Applemusic: https://apple.co/2y5xGas

Amazonmusic USA https://amzn.to/3cTm0Xa   

Deezer: https://bit.ly/3bONFby

Googleplay: https://bit.ly/3aEFL3i

Youtubemusic: https://bit.ly/2xfyU2w

Amazon DE/NL: https://amzn.to/2xfeiYb


Order number: DVD 1944
Barcode: 8713897019445

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll, DVD, Sam Sam Music