• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Cafrinho Tugu - Orkes Keroncong Cafrinho Tugu (krontjong)

Cafrinho Tugu - Orkes Keroncong Cafrinho Tugu (krontjong)

17.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


This Keroncon (krontjong) orchestra from Indonesia is one of the oldest original Keroncong groups. When they perform in Indonesia and around the world they call out a feeling that's rare and good for the heart. Keroncong is a music stream of Indonesian folk a little Dutch but meanly Fado from Portugal. The album is very unique, especially for people who love nostalgic Indonesian music. The quality of the music is fantastic.A unique historical musical document. Recommended!

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/orkes-cafrinho-tugu/id369869705

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Orkes_Cafrinho_Tugu_Keroncong_Krontjong?id=B76gfoh3exsl3xhkq7plfazyczy

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Keroncong-Krontjong-Orkes-Cafrinho-Tugu/dp/B003JK04VS

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Orkes_Cafrinho_Tugu/album/Keroncong_(Krontjong)/

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/37w6MzTPSKSO6NmKf9OoRY

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543001

Songs on album:

1 Kr. Air Laut
2 Oud Batavia
3 Kr. Moresco
4 De Orchiedeeien
5 Bintang Surabaya
6 Kr. Nona Manis
7 Waarom Huil Je ?
8 De Sterren
9 Sarinah 't Kind Uit De Dessa
10 Kr. Pasar Gambir
11 Santa Lucia
12 Als De Zon In 't Westen Nedert
13 Sirih Kuning
14 Schoon Ver Van Jou
15 Kr. Tugu

Order number: CDHL 04041
Barcode: 8713869040415