• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Crazy Rockers- In Session

Crazy Rockers- In Session

16.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


In Session is the third country / pop album of the Crazy Rockers. The five members of the band are very musically and make a perfect American country sound. On this album "In Session" are 15 beautiful songs alternating between up-tempo songs and beautiful ballads. Highly recommended for fans of Indo Rock and country music. The Crazy Rockers at their best. With special Guest: Sugar Lee Hooper. (See also their other albums in the shop called "Still Nuts", "5 Days in Spring" and "Story Of").

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/in-session/id369923937

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Crazy_Rockers_In_Session?id=B7ubwowtvgay73o5x4h73gcqqre&hl=en

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/In-Session-The-Crazy-Rockers/dp/B003BC5QSA

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Crazy_Rockers/album/In_Session/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/0i6RTzNM292wIX086fg2LD

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/507842

Songs on album:

1 One Dance With You
2 Fool Such As I
3 I'm Not Gonna Cry For You
4 Liza Jane
5 A Better Word For Love
6 Summertime
7 Take These Chains From My Heart
8 Storybook Children
9 On The Verge
10 Funny How Times Slips Away
11 Hello Josephine
12 Tell Me Lover
13 Not That Different
14 Family Tree
15 You Never Can Tell

Order number: CDHL 20536
Barcode: 8713869205364