• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Deborah J. Carter - 'Scuse Me...

Deborah J. Carter - 'Scuse Me...

15.99 €

In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Vocalist Deborah J. Carter was born in the U.S.A. and grew up in Hawaii and Japan. She travels extensively performing in jazz festivals, jazz clubs, seminars, and radio and TV shows through Europe and Asia with her trio or as a guest with various formations. This album "Scuse me..." is her debut album. A fantastic smooth jazz easy listening album with some samba rhythm songs. Including some new written songs. Her voice is very special. Recommended.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/scuse-me/id369862517

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Scuse-Me-Deborah-J-Carter/dp/B003JK49XM

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Deborah_J_Carter_Scuse_Me?id=B2ojzhve2di7rmyh7mgw5gre3uy&hl

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/0nMWlpRAx7hzoHg41Ehgjo

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/track/13666247

Songs on album:

1 The Forest
2 Scuse Me
3 Remembering You
4 Alone Again, Naturally
5 Golden Slumbers
6 Sleeping Beauty
7 Winter Samba
8 Sugar
9 Suger 2 Me
10 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
11 Sabado
12 Breathless
13 A Misunderstanding
14 My Home

Order number: CDHL 20515
Barcode: 8713869205159