• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Dixie Aces - Dixie Aces & Old Friends

Dixie Aces - Dixie Aces & Old Friends

incl. VAT, plus delivery


A fabulous country, sixties, pop vocal and instrumental guitar album by famous and amazing European band the Dixie Aces. This album is a special album with ther artist friends like Terry White, Danny Everett and the Spectalces, Ricky Lee, Mike and the Old Hippies, Rock Of Ages, Willy and his Giants, The Midnight Special, Johhny & Blue Caps, The Blue Comets. 25 great songs.

Album only available via download &streaming shops like:

Spotify: https://spoti.fi/2Z2dl2U

Youtubemusic: https://bit.ly/3jdH3sY

Applemusic: https://apple.co/3AVGnif

Amazonmusic DE/NL: https://amzn.to/3DTI2qq

Amazonmusic USA: https://amzn.to/3nayyjC

Deezer: https://bit.ly/2Z5D6Qg

Tidal: https://bit.ly/3BRaJ6C

Songs On Album:

1. I Can't Help It - Terry White

2. Just Let Me Dream – Terry White

3. Little Jonah

4. Firebird

5. Tears Will Be The Chaser For Your Wine – Terry White

6. Cool Love

7. It's Only make Believe – Terry White

8. Jackson

9. I Am Alone

10. Cowboys Dream – Danny Everett and The Spectacles

11. My Maria – Ricky Lee

12. Baby You Can Count On Me – Johnny & Blue Caps

13. Beyond The Reef – The Blue Comets

14. Two Pina Coladas – Mike and The Old Hippies

15. Walking Back To Alabama – Rock Of Ages

16. Sultans Of Swing

17. In The Middle Of A Heartache

18. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold – Midnight Special

19. And The Birds Are Singing

20. Hey Good Lookin' – Terry White

21. I Want To Be Wanted

22. For You

23. Arriverderci Roma

24. Blues Stay Away From Me – Terry White

25. If I Said You Have A Beautiful Body