• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Guitar Sound From Holland 1 - Various Artists

Guitar Sound From Holland 1 - Various Artists

15.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Part 1 of a special instrumental guitar music album series. On this album you'll find three different guitar groups from Holland that play familiar guitar songs + some brand new one's. A fun album where you can hear the difference in guitar sounds and take you back to the early sixties. An album of perfect quality and a recommendation for fans of good quality instrumental guitar music. (see also other parts in shop).

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/guitarsound-from-holland-vol./id369866430

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/various-artists/guitar-sound-from-holland-1/11922166/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Guitar-Sound-From-Holland-1/dp/B003JK18DQ

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Various_Artists_Guitar_Sound_From_Holland_1?id=Bo3wy74hb2oqd47xlkcc2lholoy

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/3Pv0Z8fNA2T0K1adiXlN4u

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/543118

Songs on album:

1 The Jaguars - In The Mood
2 The Jaguars - My Bizzy Fingers
3 The Jaguars - Wheels
4 The Jaguars - Mexico
5 The Jaguars - Wipe Out
6 The Jaguars - Irene
7 Spectacles - Humoresque
8 Spectacles - Cowboy's Dream
9 Spectacles - Mostly Martha
10 Spectacles - Long Long Ago
11 Spectacles - North Sea Blues
12 Spectacles - Lonely Guitar
13 Rock Of Ages - Alpens Ros
14 Rock Of Ages - Walking Back To Alabama
15 Rock Of Ages - Darling, You Belong To Me
16 Rock Of Ages - Ghostriders Melody
17 Rock Of Ages - Yellow Jacket
18 Rock Of Ages - Quatre Mains

Order number: CDHL 03036
Barcode: 8713869030362