• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Indonesian Love Songs Adinda 4 - Various Artists

Indonesian Love Songs Adinda 4 - Various Artists

14.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 2 day(s)


Part 4 of a unique album series named ''Adinda''(Indonesian Love Songs) with various artists from Indonesian and Dutch origin who try to cross boundaries between the West and Asia with their music. The name ''Adinda'' stands for ''the most pretty'', loving thing you possess - own. Beautiful music, vocal in English and Maleisian (Indonesian) alternated with romantic instrumental songs on guitar and Hawaiian style. Beautiful ballads wrapped in a relaxed tropical feeling with old traditional songs that are brought in a modern way and with brand new songs. Recommended to fans of melodic world music.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/indonesian-love-songs-adinda/id367113345

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Indonesian-Love-Songs-Adinda-4/dp/B003GIVYBM

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Various_Artists_Indonesian_Love_Songs_Adinda_4?id=Beq5es2q3vgyzdtdf5omnpo2u74&hl=en

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/2DGbt74j4ziS4TDbZXbzW9

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/532853

Songs on album:

1 Sebastian - Sajang E ( Instrumental )
2 Tony Light & Theodora Zitman - Tanah Airku
3 Sebastian - Tempo Doeloe ( Instrumental )
4 Freddy - Terbuai
5 Titiek - Micoma
6 Ronny Flohr - I Take A Little Trip To My Home ( Instrumental Steel Guitar )
7 Toba Singers - Lissoi
8 Dave Alexander - Adios Amor ( Instrumental )
9 Hetty - Saling Percaya
10 Peter De Fretes - Bawa Lari Bini
11 Sebastian - Selendang Merah ( Instr.)
12 Johnny Tanaka - Sepanjang Jalan Kenangan
13 Sebastian - Lei No Kai Lani ( Instr.)
14 Krontjong Moresco - Sarinande

Order number: CDHL 05058
Barcode: 8713869050582