• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Jim & Eve Selection - Run Around Town

Jim & Eve Selection - Run Around Town

15.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Run Around Town is the third country album by Jim & Eve Selection (Jim Pownall and his wife Eve). Jim comes from the Indo-Rock band "The Hot Jumpers. Together they are a strong duo with beautiful close harmony. The album "Run Around Town" offers 15 delicious easy-listening country evergreens and Indonesian traditionals. Country at its best with songs such as: Just Call Me Lonesome, ‘Till Each Tear Becomes A Rose and Tukang Becak. Country with an Indonesian twist. See also their other albums in the shop.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/run-around-town/id369865730

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Jim_Eve_Selection_Run_Around_Town?id=B3l7yqc6zzyfyxugxgdbqznr7wa

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003JJUXK6

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Jim__Eve_Selection/album/Run_Around_Town/

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/2c0l8Oyi2tAtMYWpnnzgt7

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/542981

Songs on album:

1 Just Call Me Lonesome
2 Rockin’The Night Away
3 My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You
4 The end Of Understanding
5 Usah Kau
6 Don’t Worry
7 Fool By Your Side
8 ‘Till Each Tear Becomes A Rose
9 Run Around Town
10 Meranthau
11 Dark Moon
12 If You’re Ever Lonely Darling
13 Just Out Of Reach
14 Tukang Becak
15 Cheryl Moana Marie

Order number: CDHL 20547
Barcode: 8713869205470