• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
Re-united - A Song To Hawaii

Re-united - A Song To Hawaii

15.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Hawaiian group Re-united is specialist playing authentic songs from Hawaii. Truly fantastic musicians, the singing ladies trio is very special. All Hawaiian songs and the 2 Indonesian songs are perfectly played and sung. This album is called A Song To Hawaii and is easy listening with a touch of romance, great to listen and relax to. Highly Recommended! (musicians Ed van der Voort - Hawaiian gitaar, Corry Siebke - Ukelele, Loek Siebke - Gitaar, Jan van der Heijde - Bas, Dini van Raam - Zang, Dorine Hofman - Zang, Wilma van der Berg - Zang)

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/a-song-to-hawaii/id372676559

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Song-Hawaii-Re-united/dp/B003MED4DQ

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/reunited/a-song-to-hawaii/11943255/

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Re_united_A_Song_To_Hawaii?id=Bznwoyblgwgqn3nwt3lmr34n5s4&hl

Streaming on Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/album/4EKsMRZj4bWz33beGy2vx7

Streaming op Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559294

Songs on album:

1. Susiana E
2. Singing Bamboo
3. Honolulu Nights
4. My Little Grasshack
5. Uluhua Wale Au
6. Holoholo Ka'a
7. Tiare O Tahiti
8. Kaimana Hila
9. Heavenly Islands
10. Minoi Minoi E
11. Akaka Falls
12. Lehuanani
13. Sarina (Een Kind Uit De Dessa)
14. The Whispering Sea
15. Wailana
16. Surabaja
17. A Song To Hawaii
18. I'll Weave A Lei Of Stars For You
19. Song Of Old Hawaii
20. Farewell (For Just A Little While)

Ordernumber: CD 192614
Barcode: 8713897926149