• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.

Sebastian Lightfoot - Fatamorgana 3

16.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


The beautiful tones of Fatamorgana part 3 (Mirage) Sebastian will take you on a special musical journey full of magical sounds that bring you to the Himalaya's, Spring In Siberia, Full Of Desire stopping at the Monastery Garden where the Wedding Waltz is played. The music will bring you peace, life energy and a positive feeling of relaxation in these hectic times. Great songs that vary from newage, light classical to world music and easy listening pop. Highly Recommended! (see also albums fatamorgana 1 and 2 + all other albums by Sebastian in shop). Artist website: https://official-sebastian-lightfoot-website.yolasite.com/

Album also available and can be listened to via download & streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes: http://apple.co/1lSIcG1

Download + Streaming on Google Play: https://goo.gl/1q8sz5

Download on Amazon: http://amzn.to/1II9eKE

Streaming on Spotify: http://bit.ly/1OUsJkC

Streaming on Rhapsody: http://bit.ly/1Qz6O2d

Streaming on Deezer: http://bit.ly/1QhTYXB

Songs on album:

1 Fatamorgana 3
2 Connexions
3 Himalaya
4 Sabine
5 Trumpet Concerto
6 Wedding Walz
7 Spring In Siberia
8 A New World (part 2)
9 Full Of Disire
10 Monastery Garden
11 Dance Of The Butterfly's
12 Coral
13 Parade Of The Tin Soldiers

Order number: CDHL 07080
Barcode: 8713869070801