• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.

Sebastian Lightfoot - Pure (New Album)


Composer / instrumental artist Sebastian Lightfoot is back with A great brand new album called PURE. The album holds 10 new written, amazing melodic songs. PURE is Sebastian's 10th full album. The songs on album PURE are perfectly arranged and vary from slower to up-tempo songs and very enjoyable to listen to. The songs on album PURE are inspiring, supportive, magical and uplifting and will be much appreciated by a large crowd of music lovers of all ages, music fans of good quality melodic pop music / instrumental music / world music fans.

Other famous artists in this music genre are: Vangelis, Enya, Secret Garden, Yanni, Deep Forest, Enigma to name a few. Fans of these artists will love this new album PURE for sure. A great comforting album in these challenging and difficult times.

New album PURE available on music streaming platforms

Spotify: https://tinyurl.com/59e2vj83

Applemusic: https://tinyurl.com/3s5a4ubn

Youtubemusic: https://tinyurl.com/bdnjj4z5

Soundcloud: https://tinyurl.com/42v23v6a

Amazonmusic USA: https://tinyurl.com/zssevkks

Amazon NL/DE: https://tinyurl.com/44mabvrw

Deezer: https://tinyurl.com/ycyx3dbw

Tidal: https://tinyurl.com/2dx5hc63

Songs on Album:

1. Asscension

2. Atlantis

3. The Celts

4. El Dorado

5. Heart Of Africa

6. Lady Of The Lake

7. Pure

8. The Parisii

9. Twin Flames

10. Wood Elves