• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
The Firebirds - Live At The Sunhouse

The Firebirds - Live At The Sunhouse

16.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Formed in 1981 UK and one of Europe's finest Rock ‘n' Roll bands. The Firebirds are able to cover the complete spectrum of 1950s' and 1960s' music, from Commercial Rock ‘n' Roll Songs to Rockabilly, Harmonised Doo Wop, Instrumentals, Ballads, and their Own Compositions.The foreign tours included all of Europe and rockabilly venues in USA. This album is a great one, alive and kicking.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/live-at-the-sunhouse/id372620401

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Firebirds_Live_At_The_Sunhouse?id=B4i5vch5llw7vgt6xgvfo2hiofa

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Live-At-The-Sunhouse-Firebirds/dp/B003MIJU9O

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Firebirds/album/Live_At_The_Sunhouse/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/6bOKRhKHLnYkuOALPIESdh

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559456

Songs on album:

1. King Of Love
2. She's The Most
3. Driving Wheel
4. Such A Long Way
5. 59 Ford
6. Two Timin' Lover
7. Broken Heart
8. Sho Bop
9. Swan Lake (instr.)
10. Mais Ous
11. Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
12. Rock This Town
13. This Is The Night
14. Long Tall Girl
15. Rockabilly Man

Ordernumber CD 192727
Barcode: 8713897927276