• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
The Surf Rats - Surf 'n' Burn

The Surf Rats - Surf 'n' Burn

15.99 ā‚¬

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Really fantastic surf and neo rockabilly rock music by English sensation The Surfrats. The group was founded in the 80's and is still performing today. This album named "Surf 'n Burn" is their debut album, an great album for fans of good surfmusic, alternative music and rockabilly.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/surf-n-burn/id413280936

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Surf_Rats_Surf_n_Burn?id=Bkqs7cz6u6ijyzbjifbf7f52fva

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Surf-n-Burn-The-Rats/dp/B004HC9D78

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Surf_Rats/album/Surf_%27n%27_Burn/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/2hic04HLUNF9SJeYx7h1fm

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/743290

Songs on album:

1. Rat Motor (instr.)
2. The Race Is On
3. Pills
4. Magic Carpet (instr.)
5. Wild Side Of Life
6. The Way I Walk
7. Surf Party (instr.)
8. Brand New Cadillac
9. The Train Kept A Rollin'
10. Saturday Night At The Duckpond (instr.)
11. Worrying Kind
12. Folsom Prison Blues
13. MR. Moto (instr.)
14. Restless
15. Long White Cadillac
16. Banzai Washout (instr.)
17. Shakin' All Over
18. Kat ā€˜nā€™ Dawg
19. Johnny Guitar / La Comparsa (instr.)

Ordernumber: CD 192661
Barcode: 8713897926613