• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
The Surphonics - Let It Beat

The Surphonics - Let It Beat

16.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


The Surphonics is a Dutch 60's Surf Instrumental Guitar and Rock & Roll group that plays mostly Rock and Roll, Surf- and Beatmuziek from the late 50's and early sixties. The Beach Boys, The Beatles, Chuck Berry, Elvis Presley and Buddy Holly are some of the artist on their repertoire. This fantastic album holds 24 songs, perfect recordings, a must have for fans of surf music and good Rock & Roll. (see also other albums and dvd by The Surphonics in shop).

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/let-it-beat/id372749322

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/the-surphonics/let-it-beat/11942272/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Let-It-Beat-The-Surphonics/dp/B003MIIQFI

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Surphonics_Let_It_Beat?id=Bitxea4xg4k2e5fectyebkar73q&hl=en

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/7qKJkLwKDDsl8Mh18Au56B

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Surphonics/

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559460

Songs on album:

1 Surfin' USA
2 Please Please Me
3 Glad All Over
4 Guantanamera
5 Goldfinger (instrumental)
6 Come On
7 You Can't Do That
8 Runaway
9 Shakin' All Over
10 Poupee De Cire Poupee De Son (instrumental)
11 Surfin' Safari
12 You Really Got Me
13 It Won't Be Long
14 Please Don't Tease
15 Man Of Mystery (instrumental)
16 Let's Twist Again
17 Please Mr. Postman
18 Carol
19 La Bamba
20 Wipe Out
21 Wooly Booly
22 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
23 Be My Baby
24 Twist And Shout

Order number: CD 192612
Barcode: 8713897926125