• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.

The Tumblin' Go Go's - DVD Live At The Sunhouse + CD Wild Drivin' Baby

19.99 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


One of today's best rockabilly groups. This group from Drenthe - The Netherlands have a unique sound named powerbilly, a mix of rock & roll, traditional country / rockabilly and modern alternative rock produces something really special. The DVD holds a live concert recorded at The Sunhouse Amsterdam and the album included "Wild Drivin' Baby" a normal studio album. For fans of rockabilly a must have! (the album is also available without dvd see shop).

DVD Picture format 4:3 / All regions
Audio: PCM Stereo
No Subtitles

1 Who's Baby Are You Baby
2 Matchbox
3 Chicken Walk
4 Blue Moon Baby
5 Bop Pretty Baby
6 We Wanna Boogie
7 Hip Shakin' Baby
8 59 Ford
9 Goin' Down That Road
10 The Other Side Of Town
11 Hep Cat
12 Teenage Cutie
13 Mystery Train
14 Mad Man Blues
15 That's What I Cal Livin'
16 Let's Fall In Love
17 Rockabilly Man
18 The Woman I Love
19 No Gas
20 Truly Ruly
21 Quif-It-Up

CD Wild Drivin' Baby

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/wild-drivin-baby/id377642446

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Tumblin_Go_Go_s_Wild_Drivin_Baby?id=Bk34jrfonegwnnaivx7wnoaa7di

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Wild-Drivin-Baby-Tumblin-Gos/dp/B003TLFUTS

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/The_Tumblin%27_Go_Go%27s/album/Wild_Drivin%27_Baby/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/7gz1bVWyMRd58nxr5h5Ew7

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/665849

Songs on album:

1 Who's Baby Are You Baby
2 Teenage Cutie
3 Grandaddy's Rockin'
4 Hip Shakin' Baby
5 Goin' Down That Road
6 Matchbox
7 That's What I Cal Livin'
8 Hep Cat
9 Slow Down
10 Rocky Road Blues
11 One Cup Of Coffee
12 Bop Pretty Baby
13 Let's Fall In Love
14 The Woman I Love
15 No Gas

Bonus video clips:
1 Long Blond Hair
2 Thirty Days
3 Jimmy Boy
4 Grandaddy's Rockin'
5 Put Your Cat Clothes On
6 Matchbox
7 Goin' Down That Road

Order number: DVD 1960
Barcode: 8713897019605