• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
The Vickings -  Rockin' Guitars

The Vickings - Rockin' Guitars

16.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


Special guitar group The Vickings come from Belgium. The band finds its origin as dance orchestra in 1961 to break up 1963. In 1992 they started again with some new band members still performing as instrumental guitar band today and with much success. This second album called Rockin' Guitars again is great. (see also their first album Instrumental) ''Rockin' Guitars" firmly establishes The Vickings as a force.

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/rockin-guitars/id373924042

Emusic: http://www.emusic.com/album/the-vickings/rockin-guitars/11951574/

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Rockin-Guitars-Vickings/dp/B003W274PW

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/The_Vickings_Rockin_Guitars?id=Bnlzpb4yoiio3gk3tpoid5nwbr4

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/4dCUNk5T2F0F98zkckKwJ5

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/565050

Songs on album:

1 Pipeline Convention Rock
2 Yellow Jacket
3 Bulldog
4 Secret Agent Man
5 Memphis
6 Mr. Moto
7 Perfidia
8 Ivanov
9 Black Magic
10 Milco
11 Early Bird
12 Bouddha
13 Space Party
14 Martine
15 Wipe Out
16 Pipeline
17 Kenny
18 Theme For Young Lovers
19 My Resistance Is Low
20 Swan Lake Twist
21 Sitting Bull
22 Special 230

Order number: CD 192556
Barcode: 8713897925562