• Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.
  • Welcome to Sam Sam Music Online Music Shop / Record Company / Music Publisher.

Tony Light - Open Je Hart

15.99 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock
Delivery time: 1-2 day(s)


This Dutch folk album of Tony Light is the best Dutch album Tony Light made with beautiful ballads and strong folk songs. It's an album with perfectly written songs straight from the heart. The music of this album will take you on a musical journey through Holland. With the single Winter in Holland. The song ''Nederland Oh Nederland'' could be the new Dutch national anthem. An excellent album for fans of better Dutch music. (see also other albums by Tony Light in shop).

Album also available and can be listend to via download and streaming shops like:

Download + Streaming on iTunes: http://apple.co/29L3Uun

Streaming on Spotify: http://spoti.fi/2a7Frip

Download + Streaming on Google Play: http://bit.ly/29Ugzaq

Download + Streaming on Amazon: http://amzn.to/29NDYtO

Download + Streaming on Tidal: http://bit.ly/29UgMdy

Streaming on Deezer: http://bit.ly/2a81Tqn

Streaming on Napster: http://bit.ly/2a9Yl9S

Songs on album:

1 Nederland Oh Nederland
2 Carousel Wals
3 Vaar Met Me Mee
4 Open Je Hart
5 Als Je In Je Leven Verder Wilt
6 Hoor Je Mijn Hart Niet Kloppen
7 Regen En Wind
8 Winter In Holland
9 Mooi Is Ons Meer
10 Kom Eens Even Dicht Bij Mij
11 Laten Wij Toch Vrienden Zijn
12 Kom Bij Mij
13 Langs De Weg Naar Arnhem

Order number: CDHL 05060
Barcode: 8713869050605