Roy & The Kiliaan Brothers - Indo Rock Vol. 1

Roy & The Kiliaan Brothers - Indo Rock Vol. 1

Product no.: CD 192487

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Indo Rock formation "Roy & the Kiliaan Brothers" was founded in 1962, Their success covering American rock 'n roll songs was amazing. The group is still performing at reunions and made 2 great albums like this one named Indo Rock vol. 1. A great album with 22 songs that vary from Rock 'n roll and Country, a real nice album. (see also their second album Indo Rock vol. 2).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Al Capone (instr.)
2. I'm Coming Home
3. Route 66
4. No Particular Place To Go
5. Oakie From Muskogee
6. Tore Up
7. Jambalaya
8. La Rosita
9. Jenny Jenny
10. Sweet Little Sixteen
11. Mama Papa Twist
12. Johnny B Goode
13. If You Need Me
14. It Keeps Rainin'
15. Black Eyes Rock (instr.)
16. Cold Cold Heart
17. Turn Around
18. Hard To Be
19. Old Black Joe
20. Storm Never Last
21. Judy
22. San Antonio Rose (instr.)


Ordernumber: CD 192487
Barcode: 8713869206033

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, Country, MP3 Digital Albums