Danny Everett - Indo Dreams vol. 1

Product no.: CD 192526

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 1 of 2 albums named Indo Dreams by Dutch singer Danny Everett. A lovely album to listen to with songs that vary from easy listing pop to rock & roll, oldies and evergreens. Recommended to fans of good sixties music and Indo Rock. The album holds 20 songs.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/indo-dreams-vol.-1/id386443491

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Danny_Everett_Indo_Dreams_Vol_1?id=Brqk56xfelhbs4nodox4zujgacy

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Indo-Dreams-Vol-Danny-Everett/dp/B003Z3Z360

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Danny_Everett/album/Indo_Dreams_Vol._1/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/25p1caJUjCMsgEA1nvwXEW

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/697980


Songs on album:

1. Move It
2. You Win Again
3. I'm Coming Home
4. Sea Cruise
5. I'm In Love Again
6. You're Still The One
7. Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
8. Swing It Up
9. I Love You
10. Rock Little Baby
11. Just Call Me Lonesome
12. Send Me Some Lovin'
13. Jenny Jenny
14. Dreams Gonna Be Real
15. Hello Catarina
16. Lonely Cissy
17. Record Hop
18. Valley Of Tears
19. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
20. How I Love You


Ordernumber: CD 192526
Barcode: 8713897925265

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums