Krontjong Devils - Surfin' Sounds

Product no.: CD 192529

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Real cool surf music band with strong instrumental guitar rock & roll. The name Krontjong comes from the traditional Indonesian / Portuguese folk music. This unique group from Holland is still performing today but mainly in Europe. This album holds 21 fantastic songs and comes highly recommended. A must have album for fans of instrumental guitar, surf music and rock & roll.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Unknown
2. Shish Kebab
3. Bali Ha'i
4. Loempia
5. Yang Bu
6. Malaguena
7. The Breeze And I
8. Blue Surf
9. Music To Watch Girls By
10. Golash
11. Eleventh Hour
12. Vibrations
13. Bombora
14. Long Ride
15. Pipeline
16. Beach Head
17. Beat Girl
18. Twilight Zone
19. The Jester
20. Midnight Run
21. Russian Roulette

Ordernumber: CD 192529
Barcode: 8713897925296

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums