The Silhouets - Instrumentally Yours

The Silhouets - Instrumentally Yours

Product no.: CD 192542

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Instrumentally Yours contains only instrumental guitar songs from Belgium group The Silhouets. A beautiful album with really excellent guitar songs including some well-known covers but also own written songs. Recommended for fans of instrumental guitar music. (see also their other albums in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Amazon UK:

Amazon DE/NL:

Amazon USA:





Songs on album:

1. The Pipeline Convention Theme
2. Appaloose
3. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
4. Chaos
5. Jezebel
6. Mozart 40th
7. Let It Be Me
8. Geisha
9. Cherokee
10. A Little Feeling
11. Carrousel
12. Memory
13. El Gringo
14. Flight Of The Kingbee
15. Wonderful Land
16. Wig Wam
17. Kon-Tiki
18. Princess In Love


Ordernumber: CD 192542
EAN Barcode: 8713897925425

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums