The Starlights & Peter Layton - Indo Rock

The Starlights & Peter Layton - Indo Rock

Product no.: CD 192560

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Starlights (better known as The Desmounts) is a fun group made up of various known Indo- rock musicians. Even the singer Peter Layton is present. This album called “Indo Rock” is a mix of well known sixties songs, half instrumental guitar, half sung. Recommended! (See also the CD of The Desmounts - Midnight Blue and CDs of Peter Layton in the shop).


Album only available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Whisky Under The Bridge
2. Carmen
3. Still Loving You
4. Kyoto Doll (instr.)
5. Hokkaido Skies (instr.)
6. Time To Kill
7. Sea Cruise
8. This Time
9. Violetta (instr.)
10. Flight Of The Bumble Bee (instr.)
11. Walk On By
12. It's Only Make Believe
13. Tonight We Just Might Fall In Live
14. Meet Mr. Callaghan (instr.)
15. Amapola (instr.)
16. Diddle I
17. Whenever You Come Around
18. A Love Worth Waiting For
19. Moonshot (instr.)
20. Carioca (instr.)



Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, MP3 Digital Albums