Blue Explosion - Rock & Roll Forever

Product no.: CD 192566

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

After a few years of performing with great musicians the band Blue Explosion returns in this new settting. The titel of this album "Rock & Roll Forever" says it all, the bandmembers can change, the music never will. This 24 song album is a fabulous rock 'n roll album with vocal and instrumental guitar songs. (see also other album in shop named The Instrumental Side Of...).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. The Cruel Sea (instr.)
2. Two Guitars (instr.)
3. Ubangi Stomp
4. Crazy Baby
5. Jezebel
6. Right Behind You Baby
7. Dark Eyes Beat (instr.)
8. Mirananda (instr.)
9. Stood Up
10. I'm A Moody Guy
11. Bop A lena
12. Don't Knock Upon My Door
13. The Breeze And I (instr.)
14. The Swingin' Creeper (instr.)
15. You Left Me Crying
16. Break Up
17. Mean Little Mama
18. Lotta Lovin'
19. Red Hot Navigator (instr.)
20. Wrong Planet
21. Lonely Blue Boy
22. Tear It Up
23. Waitin' In School
24. The End


Ordernumber: CD 192566
Barcode: 8713897925661

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums