The Sky Devils - Indo Rock Vol. 2

Product no.: CD 192571

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch Indo Rock group The Sky Devils is one of the best Indo Rock groups still performing sometimes. They started out in the early 60's and play American rock & roll covers in their own special style. They made a few albums and an DVD. This album holds 24 fantastic songs in rock 'n roll and country style, recommended. (see also other album and dvd in the shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Rockin' Wild Tonight
2 Leroy
3 Don't Let Your Sweet Love Die
4 Linda Lou
5 Let 'Er Roll
6 I Sure Do Love You Baby
7 Good Good Lovin'
8 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
9 I Can't Help It
10 My Mind's Made Up
11 Rattle Snake Daddy
12 Fool About You
13 Lover's Guitar (instrumental)
14 Rockin' Love
15 Broken Heart
16 Shirley Lee
17 Cryin' My Heart Out Over You
18 Rosaleena
19 Oh Lonesome Me #2
20 Jungle Rock
21 One Of These Days
22 Matchbox
23 Rambler
24 There's A Tear In My Beer


Order number: CD 192571
Barcode: 8713897925715

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Indo Rock, Country, MP3 Digital Albums