Peter Layton - Indo Classics

Product no.: CD 192574

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Peter Layton is an allround singer from The Hague - Holland. His carreer started back in 1964 performing with various bands. With the two bands Vintage and The Starlights he made the albums Vintage & Peter Layton - Indo Rock + The Starlights & Peter Layton - Indo Rock. This album named "Indo Classics" is a solo album by Peter, a nice album where Peter goes back to his roots with 24 great evergreens. 


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
2. Dream Lover
3. Down The Line
4. Valley Of Tears
5. Cold, Cold Heart
6. Storm Never Last
7. Turn Around
8. It Keeps Rainin'
9. If You Need Me
10. Talking About You
11. You Win Again
12. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
13. Room Full Of Roses
14. Judy
15. Harbor Lights
16. Sweet Little Sixteen
17. I Can't Forget You / My Maria
18. Suspicion
19. Spanish Harlem
20. Donna
21. Because I Love You
22. Heartbeat
23. Love Me
24. Three Steps To Heaven


Ordernumber CD 192574
Barcode: 8713897925746

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums