The Black Albinos - Night Shift

The Black Albinos - Night Shift

Product no.: CD 192579

In stock
will be shipped within 2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

This 2nd album by The Black Albinos is with lead guitarist Leo Bennink, a different guitarist then with the Original Black Albinos. This album Night Shift however is still a beautiful instrumental guitar album with almost 80% new songs. (see also album Rockin' Rabbit). Interesting album for fans of instrumental guitar and good rock 'n roll music. Almost sold out ! so be quick.

Track info:

1. Night Shift
2. Soul Serenade
3. Moa Kowada
4. Pico Rico
5. The Invader
6. Black Jack
7. The Provider
8. Czardas
9. T-Bone Rag
10. Street-Jumper
11. Locomotive
12. Okiwara
13. The Scrapper
14. Yantiyaki
15. Crossroad Fire
16. Nature Boy
17. A Night In Spain
18. Flamingo
19. Casanova
20. Stingray
21. Let's Go

Ordernumber: CD 192579

Browse these categories as well: Guitar Music, Instrumental, Rock 'n Roll