Keep On Indo Rockin' Vol. 1- Various Artists

Keep On Indo Rockin' Vol. 1- Various Artists

Product no.: CD 192583

Part 1 of a special Indo Rock music album series (so far 8 albums) with all various artists. Great albums with music in a mix of Country and Rock & Roll, mostly vocal but also some guitar instrumental songs. Not avaialble on CD


Album  available only via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Andy Tielman - You Win Again
2. The Sky Devils - High School Confidential
3. Danny Everett & The Spectacles - Lonesome Tears In My Eyes
4. The Entertainers - Jeanne's Waiting
5. Peter Layton - Turn Around
6. The Valiants - Rosaleena
7. James Bordes - It's A Sin
8. The Desperates - Take These Chains From My Heart
9. Irene - Move It On Over
10. The East & West Rockers - Send Me Some Lovin'
11. The Blue Moon Rockers - Baby Sittin'
12. The Blue Comets - Ain't That A Shame #2
13. Roy & The Kiliaan Brothers - Sweet Little Sixteen
14. Ricky Lee - She Was Dynamite
15. Mike Lorentz & The Rockin' Devils - Because I Love You
16. The Blue Explosion - Swing It Up
17. The Rockin' Red Angels - I'm In Love Again
18. The Eastern Aces - Eastern Aces Music (Mukwai Hula)
19. Spoken Texst - Keep On Rockin' - Keep On Indo Rockin'


Ordernumber CD 192583
EAN: 8713897925838

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Collection CD's, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums