Keep On Indo Rockin' Vol. 2 - Various Artists

Keep On Indo Rockin' Vol. 2 - Various Artists

Product no.: CD 192596

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Part 2 of a special Indo Rock music album series (so far 8 albums) with all various artists. Great albums with music in a mix of Country Pop and Rock & Roll, mostly vocal but also some guitar instrumental songs.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:




Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming op Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Danny Everett & Andres - Save The Last Dance For Me
2. The Sky Devils - You Mostest Girl
3. The Blue Comets - Bony Moronie
4. Andy Tielman - Stuck On You
5. Peter Layton & The Starlights - Still Loving You
6. Roy & The Kiliaan Brothers - You Never Can Tell
7. The Dixie Aces - Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
8. The East & West Rockers - Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
9. Ricky Lee - Wild One
10. Shadogie - You Better Move On
11. The Rockin' Birds - I'm In Love Again
12. The Desperates - Your Cheatin' Heart
13. The Sparks - Heartbeat
14. Johnny & The Rockers - Pretend
15. Terry Lee - You're Mine
16. Danny Davis & The Boys - We Say Yeah
17. The Jumping Strings - Dear One
18. The Explosion Rockets - Brush Those Tears


Ordernumber: CD 192596

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Collection CD's, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums