The Chief - Full Circle

Product no.: CD 192601

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

At the age of 9 The Chief (Henk Haanraads) started playing the guitar. Thru the years he played in various rock and roll bands as lead guitarist. He made this beautiful solo album with instrumental guitar. All new written guitar songs. A true collectors item especially for fans of Instrumental Guitar and Rock & Roll. (almost sold out ! ).

Track info:

1 Sitting Bull
2 Arrows of Love
3 Pemmican
4 Two Moon's Tango
5 When the Wind Is Blowing
6 Dance of the White Man
7 Smoking Mountains
8 Long Tonque
9 The Great Plains
10 Pueblo
11 White Eagles
12 Smiling Pony
13 Man that Always Rides
14 Ohiniya
15 Good News
16 (Full Circle) Apache

Ordernumber: CD 192601
Barcode: 8713897926019

Browse these categories as well: Instrumental, Guitar Music, Rock 'n Roll