Adventure - Let's Go !

Product no.: CD 192632

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Adventure is a Dutch rock & roll formation, founded out of nostalgia and love for the fifties and sixties music. Especially the American instrumental guitar group "The Ventures" was their biggest source of inspiration. At later time a dream came true recording an album with lead guitarist of the Ventures, Nokie Edwards. This album has 22 songs that will take you back in history. Most songs are instrumental guitar, some beautiful vocal. (See also the Studio Album with Nokie Edwards in shop)

Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Driving Guitars
2. Devil In Your Deep Blue Eyes
3. Al Capone
4. Rockabilly Fever
5. Lady Of Spain
6. Oh Boy
7. Pan Handle Rag
8. Take Your Memory With You
9. Guitar Boogie
10. Lipstick On Your Collar
11. Opus Twist
12. Gandy Dancer
13. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
14. Wipe Out-Let's Go!
15. I Only Want To Be With You
16. Gringo
17. Diddle I
18. Bulldog
19. Baby, What You Want Me To Do
20. Mr. Moto
21. Queen For Tonight
22. Adventure Theme


Ordernumber: CD 192632
Barcode: 8713897926323

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums