Shaking Silhouets - Silhouet Rock

Shaking Silhouets - Silhouet Rock

Product no.: CD 192633

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Wow ! what a fabulous album is this one named "Silhouet Rock". Truly the best of the best rock 'n roll & rockabilly songs, performed by in 1982 founded Dutch group "Shaking Silhouets". 30 songs including traditional as newly written songs by the band. Attention fans of good fifties, sixties and rockabilly, this album is a must have, higly recommended.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Silhouet Rock
2. Doing Allright
3. Don't Go My Way
4. Crazy Rhythm
5. Hot Rod
6. Sweet Talk
7. Lights Out
8. I'm Ready
9. Vacation's Over
10. Slip Slippin' In
11. I'm Ready
12. Blue Swinging Mama
13. All The Time
14. Oakie Boogie
15. Please Don't Touch
16. Alabama Shake
17. Cat Talking
18. Wild One
19. Wipe Out
20. Gunnin For The Dog
21. Red Headed Woman
22. Brand New Cadillac
23. Tennessee Rockin'
24. Silhouet Rock (#2)
25. Little Pig
26. Bootleg Hill
27. I Believe I'm In Love
28. Promised Land
29. Cast Iron Arms
30. That Night


Ordernumber: CD 192633
Barcode: 8713897926330

Browse these categories as well: Rockabilly, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums