Crazy Cadillac - Crazy Cadillac

Product no.: CD 192641

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Crazy Cadillac is an swinging '50's' Rock 'n' Roll Party band from Holland. Their music sounds authentic as it should be, pure, swinging, great atmosphere, sometimes raw and always with huge doses of fun and humor. Their second album named "Crusin' " is also still available. Great music for an evening back in time, for a party or in the car.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1 Shout, Shout, Knock Yourself Out
2 At The Hop
3 Come Back My Love
4 Blue Moon
5 Rudy's Rock
6 Girl From NY City
7 Daddy Cool-The Girl Can't Help It
8 Yakety Yak
9 Girls, Girls, Girls
10 Love Potion #9
11 Happy Days
12 Rock This Town
13 Fever
14 The Huckle Buck
15 I Got Stung
16 Razzle Dazzle
17 Charlie Brown
18 Runaround Sue
19 Teach You To Rock
20 Only You
21 Who Put The Bomb
22 In The Still Of The Night
23 Splish Splash
24 Personality
25 Ready Teddy


Order number: CD 192641
Barcode: 8713897926415

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums