The Blue Comets - Beyond The Reef

Product no.: CD 192656

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

After the success of their first album " Look At Us" Dutch band the Blue Comets is back with this second album Beyond The Reef. The music they play varies from 60's rock & roll to country, Indo rock and instrumental guitar. Another great album to listen to. (see also the other abum in shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Red Sails In The Sunset

2. One More Last Chance

3. Makes No Difference

4. Quartermaster's Stores

5. Here In The Real World

6. She's Got The Rhythm

7. Refull In Love

8. Ostentation

9. There Goes My Love

10. Tears On My Pillow

11. When My Dreamboat Comes Home

12. Beyond The Reef

13. Take These Chains From My Heart

14. Neon Moon

15. There Goes My Heart

16. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt

17. Oleh Sio

18. Good Golly Miss Molly

19. Three Words, Two Hearts

20. Early Bird


Bestelnummer: CD 192656
Barcode: 8713897926569

Browse these categories as well: Indo Rock, Rock 'n Roll, Country, MP3 Digital Albums