Red Velvet Trio - Let's Dance, Let's Dance

Red Velvet Trio - Let's Dance, Let's Dance

Product no.: CD 192681

For those fans who like to feel the rhythm of jive and rockabilly will love the sound of Red Velvet Trio. These 3 musicians from Germany play their own style of music which consists only of self made compositions. This 2nd album by Red Velvet Trio is called Let's Dance, Let's Dance, again a fabulous album. Accoustic bass / lead vocals - Claudius Wolke, drums / backing vocals - Markus Wietholt, guitar / backing vocals - Marcus Rettig. (see also Red Velvet Trio’s 1st album called Million Tears).


Album only available via  download and streaming media with various shops like for example:





Google Play:

Streaming on Spotify:


Songs on album:

1. Friendship
2. Got Me, Got You
3. It Only Depends On A Moment
4. Pretty Faces
5. Rockin' Guitar
6. Travellin Around The World
7. Looser All Down The Line
8. Hanging Jugs
9. Farmer Boys
10. Three Leg Man
11. Don't Play With Me
12. How To Loose


Browse these categories as well: MP3 Digital Albums, Rock 'n Roll, Rockabilly