Crazy Cadillac - Cruisin'

Product no.: CD 192690

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Crazy Cadillac is an swinging '50's' Rock 'n' Roll Party band from Holland. Their music sounds authentic as it should be, pure, swinging, great atmosphere, sometimes raw and always with huge doses of fun and humor. Their first album named "Crazy Cadillac" is also still available (see shop). Great music for an evening back in time, for a party or in the car.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Drive-In
2. Little Sister
3. Duke Of Earl
4. A Big Hunk O' Love
5. I Won't Stand In Your Way
6. Jump, Jive An' Wail
7. La Bamba / Walk Don't Run
8. His Latest Flame
9. Cruisin' With My Baby
10. Don't
11. Bony Moronie
12. This Ol' House
13. I Wonder Why
14. Summertime Blues
15. No Time
16. Fool Such As I
17. Oh Marie
18. My Way
19. Typical Me
20. Sea Of Love
21. Speedo


Ordernumber: CD 192690
Barcode: 8713897926903

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Pop