The Nightbreakers - Ambon Country Rock

The Nightbreakers - Ambon Country Rock

Product no.: CD 192703

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Nightbreakers is a very special band, founded in 1966 by brothers Ronny, Richard en Robert Pattiselanno. The band had a few member changes in the last years but they still perform on many events today. They play a mix of sixties Rock 'n Roll and Country music with Indonesian and Moluccan influences. This album called " Ambon Country Rock" holds 19 great Indonesian en Moluccan songs and is great to listen to. (their album In The Mission is also still available see shop).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Goro-Goro Ne
2. Soleram
3. Nona Benteng
4. Laju-Laju
5. Jangan Inging Kaweng Dolo
6. Asal Ale Mau Nanti
7. Waktu Hujan Sore-Sore
8. Panggayo
9. Pangkuan Ibu
10. Rame-Rame Pata Cengkeh
11. Ambon
12. Tarek-Tarek
13. Lembe-Lembe
14. Sudah Berlayar
15. Hidup Basudara
16. Buka Pintu
17. Pulau Ternate
18. Huhate
19. Ole Sio


Ordernumber: CD 192703
EAN Barcode: 8713897927030

Browse these categories as well: Country, Indonesian, Indo Rock, World Music, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums