Korsakov Cowboys - Sold My Soul To Rock & Roll

Korsakov Cowboys - Sold My Soul To Rock & Roll

Product no.: CD 192707

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Korsakov Cowboys have been playing live music in the Netherlands and abroad at festivals, bars and parsties since 1997. They developed into a powerful band, specialised in Rock 'n Roll music from the fifties and sixties. This album contains some of their interpetations of rock & roll and surf classics, also some original material. Great album.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/sold-my-soul-to-rock-roll/id379195660

Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Korsakov_Cowboys_Sold_My_Soul_To_Rock_Roll?id=Bmgeim5rmbmotfkq3yr3tofjqnm&hl=en

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/Sold-My-Soul-Rock-Roll/dp/B003TUKU9E

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Korsakov_Cowboys/album/Sold_My_Soul_To_Rock__Roll/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/3XCaazOAkBygeaRtltIUOD

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/624420


Songs on album:

1. Sold My Soul To Rock & Roll
2. Don't Wanna Be Lonely
3. Miserlou (instr.)
4. Sweet Little Sixteen
5. One Night
6. Cosmonautical Xpression (instr.)
7. Be-Bop-A-Lula
8. I'm Ready
9. Surfing At Horseshoe Bay (instr.)
10. All I Have To Do Is Dream
11. Blue Suede Shoes
12. Pipeline (instr.)
13. Shake, Rattle & Roll
14. Runaway
15. Sleepwalk (instr.)
16. Johnny B. Goode
17. Bye Bye Love
18. Surf Rider (instr.)
19. Viva Las Vegas
20. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On


Ordernumber: CD 192707
Barcode: 8713897927078

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums, Sam Sam Music