PV and The Heartbeats

Product no.: CD 192710

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Dutch rock and roll formation PV and The Heartbeats was founded in 1999 and is still performing today. The band has much succes performing abroad. They played oldies all styles rock & roll. This album with 22 songs (vocal and instr. guitar) gives an good impression how the band was. Fun album with good recordings.


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/pv-the-heartbeats/id372587639

Google Play: http://goo.gl/QBzKuO

Amazon: http://www.amazon.co.uk/PV-Heartbeats/dp/B003MIJWF6

Streaming on Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/PV_and_the_Heartbeats/album/PV__The_Heartbeats/

Streaming on Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/31PgsWRwLWgm3mGUzE6C3L

Streaming on Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/559434


Songs on album:

1. Chantilly Lace
2. Baby I Don't Care
3. Darktown Strutters Ball
4. Ginchy
5. I'm Yours
6. Terang Boelan
7. April In Paris
8. Sarie Marijs
9. Born To Lose
10. I Need Your Love Tonight
11. Heisser Sand
12. Heart Rock
13. Blueberry Hill
14. Valley Of Tears
15. Black Eyes Rock
16. Black Swan
17. Gee Whiz It's You
18. Don't You Know I Love You
19. Once
20. Long Long Ago
21. She's The One To Blame
22. True Love Ways


Ordernumber: CD 192710
Barcode: 8713897927108

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums