The Jaguars (The Crusaders) - Jiving Again

Product no.: CD 192722

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Jaguars, from origin an rock 'n roll / instrumental guitar band, made 3 great albums in the past. The new members of the group (also know as The Crusaders) including a singer makes the band more international since the members now come from 3 different countries. The result is this fabulous 3rd album "Jiving Again". Truly a beautiful album with great rock & roll classics, some instrumental guitar songs and some nice ballads and vocal songs. A must have album ! (see also album Rock This Town).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Quick Run (instr.)
2. Always Running
3. A Rocking Good Way
4. Loneliness (instr.)
5. Good Rocking Daddy
6. Daddy Cool
7. Have A Look Back (instr.)
8. Jiving Again
9. Pertama Dan Terakhir
10. Complaining (instr.)
11. My Little Dog And Me
12. Rosalita
13. Keep Searching (instr.)
14. A Love Worth Waiting For
15. 5 Years, 4 Months, 3 Days
16. Jade Idol (instr.)
17. Brand New Cadillac
18. I´ve Been A Fool
19. Woman Casino (instr.)
20. Semalam Di Cianjur
21. Lonely Summer Night
22. Explosion Express (instr.)


Ordernumber: CD 192722
Barcode: 8713897927221

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Guitar Music, MP3 Digital Albums