The Magic Strangers - The Magic Strangers

The Magic Strangers - The Magic Strangers

Product no.: CD 192733

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Magic Strangers is a know rock formation from The Hague - Holland. Founded back in the sixties then later on stopped to get back together again in 1998. They still perform regulary today. This fabulous rock 'n roll album holds 23 great songs, the perfect rock & roll album. The album is also available in combination with the DVD Live At The Sunhouse. The album comes highly recommended !


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Old Time Rock & Roll
2. Take These Chains From My Heart
3. All Shook Up
4. My Boy Lollipop
5. Endless Sleep
6. Bony Moronie
7. Shakin' All Over
8. Sea Of Love
9. I'm Gonna Knock On Your Door
10. Kansas City
11. Bring It On Home To Me
12. Willy And The Handjive
13. Telephone Baby
14. Stand By Me
15. Be-Bop-A-Lula
16. Ain't That A Shame
17. No Other Baby
18. Sweet Nothin's
19. Sweet Home Chicago
20. One Night
21. Give Me Some Loving
22. Mona Lisa
23. Albatross (instr.)


Ordernumber: CD 192733
Barcode: 8713897927337

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums