The Marble Tones - Lucky 13 (Live Blues At The Katoenclub)

Product no.: CD 192735

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Blues band The MarbleTones is a rockin' music phenomenon from The Netherlands playing signature authentic 1950's and '60's style rhythm and blues, hard-hitting rock & roll and solid funk grooves. A soulful lead singer, virtuoso blues harp master, a smokin' guitarist and a solid rockin' rhythm section make up this dynamic Blues quartet. Recommended. Anne-Maarten van Heuvelen - lead vocals/ bass Ben Bouman - blues harp/ backing vocals Arie-Jan - Folkerts guitar Theo Outhuijse - drums


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Rocking At The Zoo Bar
2. Crazy Mixed Up World
3. So Many Womans
4. Easter Bunny Boogie
5. Wait On Time
6. Too Late
7. Cross Your Heart
8. Enough Of That Stuff
9. Who Knows What´s Going On
10. Gimme Mine Now
11. Chicken Shack Boogie
12. I Can Tell
13. Night Riding


Ordernumber: CD 192735
EAN Barcode: 8713897927351

Browse these categories as well: Jazz / Blues, Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums