The Surphonics - In Concert / Fun Fun Fun

The Surphonics - In Concert / Fun Fun Fun

Product no.: CD 192753

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The summer tour of 2003 was one of the most inspiring The Surphonics ever had. This resulted in this special live concert album. A fantastic album by Holland's most performing surfmusic / 60's band. Recommended to fans of Surf Music and 60's Rock and Roll. (see also other albums by The Surphonics).


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:


Google Play:


Streaming on Rdio:!_Fun!_Fun!_-_Live_In_Concert/

Streaming on Spotify:

Streaming on Deezer:


Songs on album:

1. Surfin' USA
2. Barbara Ann
3. Oh Pretty Woman
4. Money
5. Glad All Over
6. I Get Around
7. Papa Oom Mow Mow
8. Wipe Out
9. Fun Fun
10. California Girls
11. Hound Dog
12. Baby Come Back
13. Wooly Bully
14. La Bamba
15. I'm Down
16. Misirlou
17. Riva Boat
18. The Masked Surfer


Ordernumber: CD 192753
Barcode: 8713897927535

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, MP3 Digital Albums