The Nightdrivers - Let Me Take You For A Ride

Product no.: CD 192754

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

The Nightdrivers are a fabulous Country Rock, Rock & Roll group from Sweden. Also on instrumental guitar they have a modern rocksound with a "Ventures" touch. This album has 18 songs in a mix of Country / Rock & Roll and Guitar instrumentals. High quality recordings and a perfect sound. Truly a must have !


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

Download + Streaming on iTunes:

Streaming on Spotify:


Download + Streaming on Google Play:

Download + Streaming on  Amazon:

Download + Streaming on Tidal:

Streaming on Deezer:

Streaming on Rhapsody:


Songs on album:

1. I'm Ready
2. I Guess Things Happen That Way
3. Yellow Jacket (instr.)
4. Big Cold Bottle Of Beer
5. Your True Love
6. Boppin' The Blues
7. The McCoy (instr.)
8. Sea Cruise
9. Let Me Take You For A Ride
10. Without Love
11. El Cumbanchero (instr.)
12. No Particular Place To Go
13. Believe What You Say
14. I Still Miss Someone
15. Walk Don't Run '64 (instr.)
16. It's All Over Now
17. Why You Been Gone So Long
18. Hawaii Five-O (instr.)


Ordernumber CD 192754
Barcode: 8713897927542

Browse these categories as well: Country, Rock 'n Roll, Pop, MP3 Digital Albums, Sam Sam Music