Ray Montera - The New Retro Roy Orbison Sound Of

Product no.: CD 192755

In stock
will be shipped within 1-2 days

 Price incl. VAT and Shipping

Belgian singer Ray Montera has a preference for the authentic music of rock 'n roll and country artists from the 1960s like Mario Lanza, Slim Whitman, Marty Robbins, Roy Orbison and Buddy Holly. This second album of Ray called "The New Retro Sound Of" Sam Sam Music renamed into "The New Retro Roy Orbison Sound Of" because it is so special. The album has 23 beautiful new songs in a mix of rock 'n roll, pop and country. Absolutely recommendable. (see also Ray Montera's first album in shop called "The Roy Orbison Sound Of").


Album also available via download and streaming media with various shops like for example:

Spotify:  https://spoti.fi/31gUPBT

Youtubemusic:  https://bit.ly/3clBk1y

Applemusic:  https://apple.co/31h1USV

Amazonmusic DE/NL:  https://amzn.to/31dSd7U

Amazonmusic USA:  https://amzn.to/3rkQckM

Deezer:  https://bit.ly/3lPYcsV

Tidal:  https://bit.ly/3tQbZTa


Songs on album:

1. On The Beach
2. It´s Vacation
3. You Drivin´ Me Crazy
4. Cherie Mon A´mour
5. On My Way To My Love
6. (I´m Proud) You´re My Girl
7. Hey Girl
8. So It Goes
9. No More Lonely Days
10. Sweet, Sweet Sweet
11. Loving You
12. Shake It All Over
13. Only With You
14. You Are My Paradise
15. You, You, And You Alone
16. Let´s Fall In Love
17. You´re The One
18. Pick Up The Roses
19. Cause I Love You
20. This Will Be The Moment
21. She Makes Me Crazy
22. Angelita
23. X-Mas Time


Ordernumber: CD 192755
EAN Barcode: 8713897927559

Browse these categories as well: Rock 'n Roll, Pop, Country, MP3 Digital Albums